0
310 E Main St Fairfield, IL 62837
LOCAL: (618) 847-7076
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLACK'S FASHION FLOWERS
Local Fairfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I received a welcome to the neighborhood house warming gift from a dear friend. The tray was loaded. I only get 600 characters to work with which won’t be nearly enough to provide adequate comment. The food items were fresh and spot on and came with quite a variety. There are items for now, later and forever. It was tremendous. I now have some local shops I need to visit.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Well done, gorgeous flowers that lasted 10 days!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

Bought a beautiful arrangement for my wife, people were so nice and very friendly, and you have to meet the beautiful dig
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful !!!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

The flowers sent for my mother's birthday were gorgeous. She loved the colors and hint of shimmer-she couldn't stop talking about them. Thanks!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

So happy to have this option of ordering online for friends and family back home in IL. I appreciate the convenience, and no-contact delivery was used as requested.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CO

Very quick and timely in the delivery of this item!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful and fresh
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement for my mother’s birthday. I was sad I couldn’t be with her this year and wanted her to feel special. She loved the flowers! Thank you!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2020, 10:00 am

Thank you for your business
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

I am not local to the area, so I found you guys by googling flower shop in town. The website was an ease to navigate. I liked the fact that the funeral homes address pre populated. I would recommend others in the area to use you services.
Tina Turner's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2019, 1:08 pm

Thank you very much
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Excellent service
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very nice people willing to make sure your order is beautiful and delivered on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fairfield, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

BLACK'S FASHION FLOWERS
310 E Main St
Fairfield, IL. 62837
Local: (618) 847-7076

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt