0
310 E Main St Fairfield, IL 62837
LOCAL: (618) 847-7076
Shop
Customer Reviews
BLACK'S FASHION FLOWERS
Local Fairfield, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Jody F

State/Province:TX

I ordered from Texas and had no problems. Super nice people. Flowers were beautiful and Mom was happy
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Fran B

State/Province:IL

Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2022
Name: Melody B

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangements & friendly customer service.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Patricia F

State/Province:IL

Definitely a satisfied customer!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Bobby G

State/Province:IL

I received a welcome to the neighborhood house warming gift from a dear friend. The tray was loaded. I only get 600 characters to work with which won’t be nearly enough to provide adequate comment. The food items were fresh and spot on and came with quite a variety. There are items for now, later and forever. It was tremendous. I now have some local shops I need to visit.
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Tracey W

State/Province:IL

Well done, gorgeous flowers that lasted 10 days!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Rawleigh B

State/Province:IL

Bought a beautiful arrangement for my wife, people were so nice and very friendly, and you have to meet the beautiful dig
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Steve S

State/Province:MO

The flowers were beautiful !!!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Justin S

State/Province:MO

The flowers sent for my mother's birthday were gorgeous. She loved the colors and hint of shimmer-she couldn't stop talking about them. Thanks!
Date: Jan 18, 2021
Name: Brittney S

State/Province:IL

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Nov 09, 2020
Name: Justin S

State/Province:MO

So happy to have this option of ordering online for friends and family back home in IL. I appreciate the convenience, and no-contact delivery was used as requested.
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: jeff s

State/Province:CO

Very quick and timely in the delivery of this item!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name: Denise H

State/Province:IL

Flowers were beautiful and fresh
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name: Mary E

State/Province:CA

Thank you for making a beautiful arrangement for my mother’s birthday. I was sad I couldn’t be with her this year and wanted her to feel special. She loved the flowers! Thank you!
Tina's Reply:
Date: Jun 23, 2020, 10:00 am

Thank you for your business
Date: Nov 15, 2019
Name: Jessica G

State/Province:IL

I am not local to the area, so I found you guys by googling flower shop in town. The website was an ease to navigate. I liked the fact that the funeral homes address pre populated. I would recommend others in the area to use you services.
Tina Turner's Reply:
Date: Nov 15, 2019, 1:08 pm

Thank you very much
Date: Oct 01, 2019
Name: Trina P

State/Province:IL

Excellent service
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name: Judy W

State/Province:IL

Very nice people willing to make sure your order is beautiful and delivered on time.